Northern Kentucky Prevention Coalitions

Kenton County Alliance – Vicki Dansberry (vicki.dansberry@nkces.org)
Carroll Co. Champions- Misty Wheeler (misty.wheeler@carroll.kyschools.us)
Boone County Alliance- Michelle Eversole (michelle.eversole@nkyhealth.org)
Owen Wellness Engagement Network- Katie Gilson (katherineb.gilson@ky.gov)
Campbell County Drug Free Alliance- Sherri Chan (sherri.chan@dayton.kyschools.us)
Champions for a Drug Free Pendleton County- (swhite@northkey.org)
Champions for a Drug Free Gallatin County- Larry Vaught (larry.vaught@gallatin.kyschools.us)
Champions for a Drug Free Grant County- Camille Croweak (ccroweak@northkey.org)
ASAP/Drug Free Communities- Chris Saunders (csaunders@mhanky.org)
Covington Partners – Stacy Strotman (stacie.strotman@covington.kyschools.us)